Our Mission

"Our mission is to provide our customers with quality products and service. We seek to obtain employees of the highest quality, offering continuous training and support allowing them to perform at a level which benefits our customers. We strive to create an ethical, profitable, and enjoyable environment to set the standard of success among truck and trailer dealers in the southwest."

-Border International Truck and Trailer Sales

Welcome to Border International

For all your Great Dane needs:

CLICK HERE

Ask Us

1670 South Valley Dr.
Las Cruces NM 88005
575 541-4259

824 E. Nolana St.
Pharr, TX. 78577
915 217-5330

12283 Rojas Dr.
El Paso, TX. 79936
915-858-4644

6450 E. Valencia
Tucson, AZ. 85756
520 294-1000

Charlie Cogdill, General Manager

T:915-858-4644 x.8812

C: 575-652-9181

charlie.cogdill@borderint.com

 

Accounting Controller

Henry "Andy" Moore

T: 915-858-4644 x. 5153

henry.moore@borderint.com (mailto: belinda.legarretta@borderint.com)

 

New Trailer Sales Manager

 

Ruben Rosencrans

T: 915-858-4644 x. 5413

ruben.rosencrans@borderint.com

 

Service Director

Stephen Wilson

T: 915-858-4644 x. 5487

C: 915-309-0863

stephen.wilson@borderint.com

mailto:(jesus.lopez@borderint.com)

 

Service Manager

Seth Baker

C: 915-217-5530

seth.baker@borderint.com

(mailto:jesus.lopez@borderint.com)

 

Tucson

Branch Manager

Brad Griffin

C: 915-217-5530

brad.griffin@borderint.com

 

Finance Director

Ami Knight

T: 915-858-4644 x. 5491

ami.knight@borderint.com

 

Used Truck Manager

Rick Lane

T: 915-858-4644 x.5544

C: 915-373-7425

rick.lane@borderint.com

 

Body Shop Manager

Randy Alt

T: 520-294-1000

randy.alt@borderint.com

 

Safety/HR Director

Travis Brittain

T:915-858-4644 x.5495

F: 915-926-3755

travis.brittain@borderint.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Nicole Panas

T: 520-940-4615

nicole.panas@borderint.com

 

Outside Sales Representative

 

Gary Oneil

T: 520-940-4615

gary.oneil@borderint.com

 

Parts Manager

Cory Grace

T: 520-294-1000

cory.grace@borderint.com

 

Director of Outside Sales

Walther Rios

C: 915-861-5611

walther.rios@boderint.com

 

Marketing Director

 

Emily Roof

C; 915-356-8938

emily.roof@borderint.com

 

Marketing Coordinator

Vanessa Solis

C:915-356-8938

vanessa.solis

vanessa.solis@boderint.com